BIOTOPIO has a nationwide sales and distribution network, with specialized scientists - agronomists with significant experience in plant protection and crop nutrition, ensuring the continuous availability and immediate availability of our products throughout Greece.
 
Orders - Accounting
Marianna Papadaki 
Tel: +3028420 20170-1
Fax: +302842020171
e-mail: papadaki@biotopio.gr
 
Sales Managers - Technical Support 
Prefecture of Heraklion
Yiannis Sklivakis 
Tel: +306978 181558
e-mail: sklivakis@biotopio.gr
 
Prefecture of Lassithi
Vassilis Georgousis 
Tel: +306978 181557
e-mail: georgousis@biotopio.gr
 
Kiriaki Michalaki 
Tel: +306976 767033
e-mail: michalaki@biotopio.gr
 
Prefectures of Rethymno - Chania
Manolis Chavres 
Tel: +306978 181559
e-mail: chavres@biotopio.gr
 
Sales Manager of Crete
Georgia Tatsi 
Tel: +306970 111661
e-mail: tatsi@biotopio.gr
 
Colleagues in the rest of Greece
Thessaly, Eastern Central Greece, Eastern Peloponnese, Cyclades Islands
Biostoxos
George Psycharis 
Tel: +306978 181555
e-mail: gpsicharis@yahoo.gr
 
Attica, Western Peloponnese, Fokida, Etoloakarnania, Ionian Islands, North Aegean Islands, Dodecanese
Pantelis Marinis 
Tel: +306978 181556
e-mail: psmarinis@yahoo.gr
 
Northern Greece
Bio-Protecta Pc
Tel: +302381083110-1
Fax: +302381083111
e-mail: info@bioprotecta.gr